Perth Festival

15th - 27th May 2017
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Festival Programme

 

Monday 15th May

19:30

Nicola Benedetti Recital

Perth Concert Hall

 

Wednesday 17th May

 

Thursday 18th May

12:30

Perth High School

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

'Tosca' English Touring Opera

Perth Concert Hall

 

Friday 19th May

12:30

Perth & Kinross Big Band

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Saturday 20th May

11:00

Helena Kay Recital

St Matthews Church

19:30

Tenebrae Choir

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

The View

Perth Concert Hall

 

Sunday 21st May

10:00

11:00

19:30

Nigel Kennedy

Perth Concert Hall

 

Monday 22nd May

12:30

Morrisons Academy

St John's Kirk of Perth

20:00

 

Tuesday 23rd May

12:30

Perth & Kinross Schools

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Swinging at The Cotton Club

Perth Concert Hall

 

Wednesday 24th May

12:30

Perth Academy

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Thursday 25th May

12:30

Perth & Kinross Schools

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

HMS Pinafore

Perth Concert Hall

 

Friday 26th May

12:30

Stathallan School

St John's Kirk of Perth

20:00

 

Saturday 27th May

10:00

More Going on in Perth

Various Venues In Perth

Sponsors