Perth Festival

17th - 26th May 2018
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Who's Who at Perth Festival

At the 2018 ArTay tent

Back row - Graham, Alexis, Hugh and Peter

Front Row - Jim, David, Sandra and Paul


Chairman - Peter Rutterford

Vice Chairman - David Brand

Chair Programme Committee - Graham Sharp

Treasurer - Iain Lamond

Company Secretary - Paul Trodden

Friends Membership - Craig Dennis

Artay - Hugh Goring

Alexis Sinclair, Jim Walsh, Councillor Beth Pover, Councillor David Illingworth.

Festival Administrator - Helen MacKinnon

Sponsor & press tickets/shop window competition - Penny Wither

To contact the Festival please email