Perth Festival

17th - 26th May 2018
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Perth Fest low res

Schools Concerts 2018

Thursday 17th May

St John's Kirk of Perth, 12:30

Free Event

Daily Lunchtime Concerts by Perthshire Schools will take place in St John's Kirk. These concerts are free and donations are most welcome. They generally last about an hour.These concerts showcase the wonderful talent of our young musicians.
 

Thursday 17th May - Perth and Kinross Big Band

Friday 18th May - Perth and Kinross Schools

Monday 21st May - Perth Academy

Tuesday 22nd May - Perth High School

Wednesday 23rd May - St John's Academy

Thursday 24th May - Glenalmond

Friday 25th May - Perth Grammar

Related Events

Perth & Kinross Big Band

Thursday 17th May

English Touring Opera - The Marriage of Figaro

Thursday 17th May

Rossini : Fireworks

Friday 18th May

Jools Holland & Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Friday 18th May

Children's Classic Concerts

Saturday 19th May

Soapbox Art and Science 2018

Saturday 19th May

Illustration Workshop

Saturday 19th May

The Nutcracker and 1, ballet & animation

Saturday 19th May

Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Saturday 19th May

Ruby Wax Frazzled

Sunday 20th May

Royal Northern Sinfonia

Sunday 20th May

Perth Academy School Concert

Monday 21st May

The Rev Richard Coles

Monday 21st May

Perth High School Concert

Tuesday 22nd May

Tenebrae Choir

Tuesday 22nd May

St John's Academy School Concert

Wednesday 23rd May

Emma Johnson

Wednesday 23rd May

Elephant Sessions

Wednesday 23rd May

Glenalmond School Concert

Thursday 24th May

Between The Crosses

Thursday 24th May

An Evening of Eric and Ern 2018

Thursday 24th May

David Jones "Song Cycle" - free ticketed concert 2018

Friday 25th May

Perth Grammar School Concert

Friday 25th May

Scottish Opera Roadshow 2018

Saturday 26th May

An Evening with Donald Maxwell (baritone) 2018

Friday 25th May
Sponsors