Perth Festival

15th - 27th May 2017
Box Office: 01738 621 031

jools title 2

Jools Holland

Friday 19th May
Nigel title

Nigel Kennedy

Sunday 21st May
benid words

Nicola Benedetti Recital

Monday 15th May
Tosca title

'Tosca' English Touring Opera

Thursday 18th May
View logo

The View

Saturday 20th May
marcus b

Marcus Brigstocke - Why the Long Face?

Monday 22nd May
Tenebrae purple

Tenebrae Choir

Saturday 20th May
HMS

HMS Pinafore

Thursday 25th May
Rachel Ser

Rachel Sermanni, Treacherous Orchestra and Adam Holmes and the Embers

Wednesday 24th May
justin text

Justin Currie and The Pallbearers

Friday 26th May
Artay door

ArTay - contemporary Art Marquee

Thursday 18th May
Moscow logo

Moscow Philharmonic

Saturday 27th May
Treach O logo

Treacherous Orchestra, Adam Holmes and The Embers and Rachel Sermanni

Wednesday 24th May
Ella Tribute

Martin Taylor and Alison Burns - 100 Years of Ella Fitzgerald

Wednesday 17th May
ccc 2017

Children's Classic Concerts

Saturday 27th May
pyo

Festival Service - Perth Youth Orchestra

Sunday 21st May
Helena low res

Helena Kay Recital

Saturday 20th May
Adam title

Adam Holmes and the Embers, Treacherous Orchestra and Rachel Sermanni

Wednesday 24th May
SO logo

Scottish Opera Pop-up Roadshow

Friday 26th May
Swinging at the Cotton Club 1st

Swinging at The Cotton Club

Tuesday 23rd May
Box Office opens daily at 10am, not Sunday, telephone 01738 621031 or book online. Tickets available for all shows including Jools Holland.

Perth Festival is one of the highlights in Scotland's cultural calendar and the place to be in May 2017. The programme ranges from Nigel Kennedy and The Moscow Philharmonic to Marcus Brigstocke, The View and Justin Currie and much in-between. See how to buy tickets. Click images above for more on each show.  

Read what Keith Bruce, Arts Editor of The Herald, thinks about this year's programme here.  

Read more about Perth Festival - past artists Van Morrison, Jools Holland, KT Tunstall, The Proclaimers, Jack Bruce, Sharleen Spiteri, Don MacLean, Bryn Terfel, Nigel Kennedy, Nicola Benedetti, Dame Kiri Te Kanawa...   


 

We are delighted to support Perth's 2021 UK City of Culture Bid and are looking forward to being part of it all. 2021 will also be the Festival's 50th anniversary so expect a party...

Book Now

Concert Hall

Follow Perth Festival

Facebook Twitter

Sponsors