Perth Festival

21st - 31st May 2015
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Festival Programme

 

Thursday 21st May

12:30

St John's Academy School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

12:30

Schools Concerts

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

 

Friday 22nd May

12:30

Perth Grammar School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Frank Lloyd - horn & piano recital

St John's Kirk of Perth

20:00

 

Saturday 23rd May

11:00

Andrew Forbes Organ Recital

St John's Kirk of Perth

20:00

The Proclaimers

Perth Concert Hall

 

Sunday 24th May

10:00

Perth Art Trail 23-24 May

Various Venues In Perth

10:00

ArTay 21-24 May

Perth Concert Hall

11:00

 

Monday 25th May

12:30

Perth High School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Courtney Pine

Perth Concert Hall

 

Tuesday 26th May

12:30

Perth Academy School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:00

Silent Headphone Disco

Perth Concert Hall

19:30

The Sixteen

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Wednesday 27th May

12:30

Perth & Kinross Big Band

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

 

Thursday 28th May

12:30

Perth and Kinross Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Red Priest - Handel in the Wind

St John's Kirk of Perth

20:00

The Only Way is Downton

Perth Concert Hall

 

Friday 29th May

12:30

Kilgraston School

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Saturday 30th May

19:30

 

Sunday 31st May

11:00

Sponsors